(Incumbent) Transitional Security Council

Go down

(Incumbent) Transitional Security Council

Post by Serenarea on Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:20 pm


The Security Council is the supranational governing institution of the World Alliance.
It is based at the World Alliance Headquarters, Moscow, Former Great Eurussia.

The Trasitionary Security Council is composed of seven seats: Snarfia, Serenarea, Shahrani, Shockwave, Teddyland Union, Ravenholm Empire, and Kosmicheskaya Stantsiya 13. It is commanded by the Founder assisted by the Delegate and Moderator. It's main goal is to ensure peace and stability in the NWA while the new region settles in and elections are set up.

The Security Council is the supranational executive, legislative, and judicial authority over the World Alliance. Thus, all the activities of the SC are governed primarily by the WA Security Council Act and the WA General Elections Act

Convened on February 15, 2016 by virtue of the Founder of the New World Alliance.

Posts : 25
Join date : 2016-11-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum